Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

A1BEST International Corporation

Info de Compagnie

Quality is our middle name

Info de Compagnie

A1BEST International Corporation

A1-BEST est l'un des fabricants professionnels de vannes en Chine et à Taiwan depuis plus de 20 ans, une fabrication mondiale de solutions de vannes avec une gamme complète et des spécifications de diverses vannes: vanne à bille, vanne à vanne, vanne à soupape, vanne papillon Valve en acier forgé etc. A1-BEST a eu du mal à réaliser les produits les plus rentables, les plus simples et les plus durables pour le marché mondial. À l'heure actuelle, A1-BEST occupe 100.000 m2 avec 15 ateliers couvrant 3000 ~ 4000m2 chacun. Il se situe dans la zone industrielle de haute technologie de la province de Kunshan Jiangsu. Les produits sont conformes aux normes de l'industrie selon ANSI 16.10 / ANSI 16.11 / IS / BS / DIN / JIS.Le matériau de construction est sélectionné en fonction des limites de pression / température et de la résistance à la corrosion ou des exigences des clients. Ce sera comme norme ASME / ANSI 16.34. Le test est effectué selon la norme API / BS / DIN.

Product Showcase

Clapet anti-retour silencieux SCV05

Clapet anti-retour silencieux SCV05

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CONCEPTION: Les clapets anti-retour silencieux AONE-BEST SCV05 sont conçus pour éviter les coups de bélier en se fermant positivement avant qu'une inversion de débit puisse se produire. La vanne se ferme silencieusement, est peu coûteuse, fiable et ne nécessite aucun entretien régulier. Les...

Diffuseur d'aspiration ANSI150

Diffuseur d'aspiration ANSI150

Diffuseur d'aspiration / Guides d'aspiration Taille disponible: 50A-600A (2 "-24") traits 1. Cette valve est conçue dans une construction à charnière, de sorte que le couvercle de valve est facilement assemblé et démonté pour faciliter le nettoyage des écrans intérieurs. 2. L'efficacité de...

Vanne de commande de pompe DN500

Vanne de commande de pompe DN500

Avantages de A1BEST 1. La soupape d'alarme de débordement de la vanne mécanique adopte une conception et une fabrication exclusives, et sa finition maximale a passé une inspection de contrôle de qualité stricte pour répondre aux normes de qualité des articles sanitaires. 2. Ce produit est hypoallergénique. Dans le...

Produits à la une

Détails de Contact

  • Numéro De Téléphone:+886-912-195558

    Portable: +886 912195558Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Adresse De Compagnie:No.16, Ln. 270, Pinghe Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 81242, Taiwan, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

    Pays / Région:China Taiwan

  • Wechat: jasoneml

    E-mail :jason@aone-best.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

A1BEST International Corporation

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

A1BEST International Corporation

A1-BEST is one of the professional valve manufacturers in China and Taiwan for over 20 years, a worldwide valve solution manufacture with full range and specifications of various VALVES: Ball Valve, Gate Valve, GLOBE VALVE, Check Valve (NRV)BUTTERFLY VALVE, Forged Steel Valve etc. A1-BEST has been struggling for carry out most cost-efficient, easy performance and long last life products for global market. At present, A1-BEST occupies 100,000 m2 with 15 workshops cover 3000~4000m2 of each. It locates in High-Tech Industrial zone of Kunshan Jiangsu Province. Products meets industry standards as per ANSI 16.10 / ANSI 16.11/IS/BS/DIN/JIS.Material of construction is selected based on Pressure / Temperature limits and corrosion resistance or customers` requirements. This will be as ASME/ANSI 16.34 standard .testing is carried out as per API/BS/DIN standard.

Product Showcase

Suction Diffuser ANSI150

Suction Diffuser ANSI150

Suction Diffuser Suction Guides Available Size 50A 600A 2 24 Features 1 This valve is designed in hinge construction so the valve cover is easily assembled and disassembled to make the cleaning of inner screens easier 2 Pumping efficiency is maximized by 2 types of built in large orifice screens Also it is easy to...

Silent Check Valve SCV05

Silent Check Valve SCV05

DESIGN FEATURES AONE BEST SCV05 Silent Check Valves are designed to prevent water hammer by positively closing before reversal of flow can occur The valve closes silently is low in cost reliable and requires no regular maintenance Silent Check Valves are commonly used in vertical turbine pump installations when...

Pump Control Valve DN500

Pump Control Valve DN500

Advantages of A1BEST 1 The mechanical valve overflow alarm valve adopts exclusive design and manufacture and its maximum finish has passed strict quality control inspection to meet the sanitary ware quality standards 2 This product is hypoallergenic In the production process all allergens caused by dyes chemical...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:+886-912-195558

    Mobile Phone: +886 912195558Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:No.16, Ln. 270, Pinghe Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 81242, Taiwan, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

    Country/Region:China Taiwan

  • Wechat: jasoneml

    Email:jason@aone-best.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry