Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

A1BEST International Corporation

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

A1BEST International Corporation

A1-BEST ist seit über 20 Jahren einer der professionellen Ventilhersteller in China und Taiwan, ein weltweiter Hersteller von Ventillösungen mit umfassendem Sortiment und Spezifikationen verschiedener Ventile: Kugelhahn, Absperrschieber, Absperrventil, Rückschlagventil (NRV) Absperrklappe, Geschmiedetes Stahlventil usw. A1-BEST hat sich bemüht, die kostengünstigsten, leistungsfähigsten und langlebigsten Produkte für den globalen Markt zu entwickeln. Derzeit nimmt A1-BEST 100.000 m2 ein, wobei 15 Werkstätten jeweils 3000 bis 4000 m2 umfassen. Es befindet sich in der High-Tech-Industriezone der Provinz Kunshan Jiangsu. Die Produkte erfüllen die Industriestandards gemäß ANSI 16.10 / ANSI 16.11 / IS / BS / DIN / JIS. Das Konstruktionsmaterial wird anhand der Druck- / Temperaturgrenzen und der Korrosionsbeständigkeit oder der Kundenanforderungen ausgewählt. Dies entspricht dem ASME / ANSI 16.34-Standard. Das Testen wird gemäß API / BS / DIN-Standard durchgeführt.

Product Showcase

Geräuschloses Rückschlagventil SCV05

Geräuschloses Rückschlagventil SCV05

DESIGN-MERKMALE: AONE-BEST SCV05 Silent-Rückschlagventile verhindern das Schlagen von Wasserschlägen durch positives Schließen, bevor es zu einer Umkehrung des Durchflusses kommen kann. Das Ventil schließt leise, ist kostengünstig, zuverlässig und erfordert keine regelmäßige Wartung. Stille Rückschlagventile werden...

Saugdiffusor ANSI150

Saugdiffusor ANSI150

Saugdiffusor / Saugführungen Verfügbare Größe: 50A-600A (2 "-24") Eigenschaften 1. Dieses Ventil ist in Scharnierkonstruktion ausgeführt, sodass der Ventildeckel leicht montiert und demontiert werden kann, um die Reinigung der inneren Siebe zu erleichtern. 2. Die Pumpleistung wird durch zwei Arten von...

Pumpensteuerventil DN500

Pumpensteuerventil DN500

Vorteile von A1BEST 1. Das mechanische Überlaufalarmventil für Ventile wurde exklusiv konstruiert und hergestellt. Die maximale Oberfläche wurde einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen, um die Qualitätsstandards für Sanitärartikel zu erfüllen. 2. Dieses Produkt ist hypoallergen. Im Produktionsprozess werden alle...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

  • Telefonnummer:+886-912-195558

    Mobiltelefon: +886 912195558Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Firmenadresse:No.16, Ln. 270, Pinghe Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 81242, Taiwan, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

    Land/Region:China Taiwan

  • Wir Chat: jasoneml

    E-Mail-Adresse:jason@aone-best.com

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

A1BEST International Corporation

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

A1BEST International Corporation

A1-BEST is one of the professional valve manufacturers in China and Taiwan for over 20 years, a worldwide valve solution manufacture with full range and specifications of various VALVES: Ball Valve, Gate Valve, GLOBE VALVE, Check Valve (NRV)BUTTERFLY VALVE, Forged Steel Valve etc. A1-BEST has been struggling for carry out most cost-efficient, easy performance and long last life products for global market. At present, A1-BEST occupies 100,000 m2 with 15 workshops cover 3000~4000m2 of each. It locates in High-Tech Industrial zone of Kunshan Jiangsu Province. Products meets industry standards as per ANSI 16.10 / ANSI 16.11/IS/BS/DIN/JIS.Material of construction is selected based on Pressure / Temperature limits and corrosion resistance or customers` requirements. This will be as ASME/ANSI 16.34 standard .testing is carried out as per API/BS/DIN standard.

Product Showcase

Suction Diffuser ANSI150

Suction Diffuser ANSI150

Suction Diffuser Suction Guides Available Size 50A 600A 2 24 Features 1 This valve is designed in hinge construction so the valve cover is easily assembled and disassembled to make the cleaning of inner screens easier 2 Pumping efficiency is maximized by 2 types of built in large orifice screens Also it is easy to...

Silent Check Valve SCV05

Silent Check Valve SCV05

DESIGN FEATURES AONE BEST SCV05 Silent Check Valves are designed to prevent water hammer by positively closing before reversal of flow can occur The valve closes silently is low in cost reliable and requires no regular maintenance Silent Check Valves are commonly used in vertical turbine pump installations when...

Pump Control Valve DN500

Pump Control Valve DN500

Advantages of A1BEST 1 The mechanical valve overflow alarm valve adopts exclusive design and manufacture and its maximum finish has passed strict quality control inspection to meet the sanitary ware quality standards 2 This product is hypoallergenic In the production process all allergens caused by dyes chemical...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:+886-912-195558

    Mobile Phone: +886 912195558Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:No.16, Ln. 270, Pinghe Rd., Xiaogang Dist., Kaohsiung City 81242, Taiwan, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

    Country/Region:China Taiwan

  • Wechat: jasoneml

    Email:jason@aone-best.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry