Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

A1BEST International Corporation

Home > Produkt-Liste > Y-Wasserregelventil - Grundventil

Y-Wasserregelventil - Grundventil

Produktkategorie von Y-Wasserregelventil - Grundventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wasserregelventil , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN300

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN300

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3269 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN500 Wasserventil

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN500 Wasserventil

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10458 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN450

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN450

    • Einheitspreis: USD 8061 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN400

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN400

    • Einheitspreis: USD 7453 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN350

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN350

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4828 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN300

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN300

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3269 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN250

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN250

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1689 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN200

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN200

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1260 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil Wasserventil

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil Wasserventil

    • Einheitspreis: USD 881 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN125

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN125

    • Einheitspreis: USD 636 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN100

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN100

    • Einheitspreis: USD 464 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN80

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN80

    • Einheitspreis: USD 359 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

  • Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN65

    Y-Ventil - Grundventil DN65

    • Einheitspreis: USD 335 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: A1BEST

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Depend on The Quantity

    Wir sind einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von pneumatischen Regelventilen und Magnetventilen. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Messing, Gusseisen und verwandten Produkten hergestellt und von zertifizierten Anbietern des Marktes bezogen. Gleichzeitig wird das angebotene Sortiment bei den...

China Y-Wasserregelventil - Grundventil Lieferanten

Das Y-Grundventil von Aone-Best ist das Grundmutterventil aller hydraulischen Steuerventile. Es kann mit verschiedenen Piloten ausgestattet werden, um sich an verschiedene Anlässe der Funktion anzupassen. Beispielsweise ist bei einem Druckreduzierpiloten das gesamte Ventil ein Druckreduzierventil; Bei einem Druckentlastungspiloten wird das gesamte Ventil zu einem Druckbegrenzungsventil und so weiter. Die Ventile sind in verschiedenen Größen- und Flanschnormen zur Auswahl erhältlich und werden häufig in der kommunalen Wasserversorgung, der Gebäudewasserversorgung, der Klimatisierung, dem Brandschutz, in Brauchwasser-, Strom- und Bewässerungsanlagen eingesetzt.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Chang Mr. Jason Chang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

A1BEST International Corporation

Home > Products > Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve

Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve

Product categories of Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Control Valve, Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN500 Water Valve

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN500 Water Valve

    • Unit Price: USD 10458 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type  Valve - Basic Valve Water Valve

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve Water Valve

    • Unit Price: USD 881 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN400

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN400

    • Unit Price: USD 7453 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN200

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN200

    • Unit Price: USD 1260 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN80

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN80

    • Unit Price: USD 359 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN65

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN65

    • Unit Price: USD 335 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN450

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN450

    • Unit Price: USD 8061 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve  DN300

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN300

    • Unit Price: USD 3269 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN125

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN125

    • Unit Price: USD 636 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN350

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN350

    • Unit Price: USD 4828 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN100

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN100

    • Unit Price: USD 464 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN300

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN300

    • Unit Price: USD 3269 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

  • Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN250

    Y-type Valve - Basic Valve DN250

    • Unit Price: USD 1689 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: A1BEST

    • Supply Ability: Depend on The Quantity

    We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Pneumatic Control Valves and Solenoid Valves These products are designed utilizing high grade stainless steel brass Cast iron and allied procured from certified vendors of the market Along with this the offered range is widely appreciated among the clients for...

China Y-type Water Control Valve - Basic Valve Suppliers

The Y-type Basic Valve of Aone-Best is the basic mother valve of all hydraulic control VALVES. It can equiped with different pilot to adapt to different occasions from the function. For example, with a pressure reducing pilot, the whole valve is a Pressure Reducing Valve; with a pressure relief pilot, the whole valve becomes a Pressure Relief Valve, and so on. Valves are available in a variety of size and flange standards for selection, widely used in municipal water supply, building water supply, air conditioning, fire protection, industrial water, power and irrigation facilities.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry